Contact

Locations:

1-800-321-6259

2101 SE 44th Court
Grimes, IA
515-254-1100

10634 Jet Center Drive
Dubuque, IA
563-599-9055

1990 State Street Bays 6 & 7
Ely, IA
563-599-9055

4915 Voges Road
Madison, WI 
563-599-9055

REQUEST INFORMATION

At Sun Concrete Pumping, members of the IOUE Local 234, 150, 139, 101, 49, 649, 965 we pride ourselves in having the most experienced, safest, and customer service oriented operators in the construction industry. We not only hire experienced operators but pride ourselves in training employees from the ground up. We have excellent insurance and pension plan upon hire. If you’re looking for a career, not just a job, apply here.

Jim Manson, President / Owner / Sales Manager
jim@sunconcretepumping.com

Tracey Manson, Vice President
tracey@sunconcretepumping.com

Jeff Fisher, Central Iowa Operations Manager
jeff@sunconcretepumping.com
515-249-9340

Annie Meyers, Accounts Receivable / Central Dispatch
annie@sunconcretepumping.com

Shawn Jackson, Eastern Iowa / Wisconsin Branch Manager
shawn@sunconcretepumping.com
563-542-0370

Sandra Vallese, Dubuque, Ely, Madison Branch Dispatcher
sandra@sunconcretepumping.com
563-599-9055

Monica Meyer, Accounts Payable
monica@sunconcretepumping.com

David Abell, Mechanic
dave@sunconcretepumping.com
515-249-9257

Kirk Lewis, Mechanic
kirk@sunconcretepumping.com
515-249-8592